Archive Journeys

Understand how to archive and unarchive Journeys.

Archive Journeys

To stop a Journey or to remove it from your dashboard, you can archive a Journey. This helps you to keep only relevant and the latest journeys for your reference on the main Journey listing page.

To archive Journeys, follow these steps:

  1. Click Journeys. The Journeys page appears and lists all the available journeys.
  2. Select the required Journeys and click the Archive icon on the top.
14381438

📘

Note

Scheduled or running journeys cannot be archived.

To unarchive a journey, follow the steps below:

  1. Click Journeys. The Journeys page appears and lists all the available journeys.
  2. Toggle the Archived Journeys box at the bottom. All the archived Journeys are listed.
  3. Select the required Journeys and click the Unarchive icon .